your Journey,
Our Commitment

Your new Favourite NDIS Provider

You set your goals; 
we help you achieve them.

Our purpose is to support children, youth and adults with varying abilities to build independence for a brighter future. 
We focus on putting you and your needs first, always acting with compassion and respect for your choices as we work together to reach your goals.

Our services

Support Workers

We connect you with friendly support workers to help with daily needs and goals.

Group Programs

Socialise, learn new things and get out in the community in a fun group setting.

Supported independent living

Enjoyable homes & friendly care for you to be as independent as possible.


Step away from your usual routine in one of our beautiful locations.


Try a fun, personalised & productive respite trip.

Music Lessons

An inclusive environment for all to learn and explore the joys of music.

Horse Riding

1-on-1 horse lessons, suitable for all levels of experience.

Why Together Disablity

We go above & beyond

We aim to do all we can and more, for each and every participant.

Peace of mind

You can always depend on us to be there for the support you require.

Understanding your needs

We take the time to learn about you and how best to support you.

Our Service

We're dedicated to continual improvement in everything we do.

Know your rights

We make sure you're aware of your entitlements and always put you first.

NDIS Registration Pending

We uphold high standards, consistent with the national NDIS framework.

Our Vision

Is to enhance and enrich the lives of people living with disabilities, assisting and empowering them to develop their skills for independence, reach new heights and live life on their own terms. We aim to be a trusted and reliable ally to the disability community, always looking at ways we can improve and break down the barriers for those living with disabilities. Our participants are the centre of all we do, and we hope to bring happiness and well-being to everyone we support, as we strive to create an inclusive world.

At Together, we’re with you every step of the way.

Call our friendly team on.


Hi, I’m Sam! I’m 25 years old and live for the outdoors, I spent multiple years working as an outdoor education instructor and as a hiking guide in Vic and Tasmania and have recently moved to the beautiful Sunshine Coast! Fun fact about – I am also a competitive marathon runner!

Location: Sunshine Coast, QLD

Available for new clients: YES ✅


Hello! My name is Esther and I’m currently a uni student studying in the Brisbane area. Growing up I had the opportunity to do some traveling and it sparked a love for meeting new people from many walks of life and trying new things. A few of my favourite things to do in my downtime are reading, being outside, and spending time with family and friends. I can’t wait to be a part of the Together Disability team and, as cliche as it sounds, to do my best to support others in living their best life.

Location: Brisbane / Northern Gold Coast

Available for new clients: Yes


I’m a very friendly and compassionate person, I love to work and help people fulfil their needs. My younger brother has autism and their for I have plenty of experience in this area of care. I enjoy the outdoors and activities such as, surfing, fishing, walking, swimming, camping, hiking and anything out doors.  

I have a diverse range of skills and hobbies that I have in-depth knowledge about and I enjoy being able to share these hobbies and skills. I’d love to be able to make someone’s day by participating in hobbies that we both enjoy and being able to see a smile on their face. By being patient and understanding we both can learn new things and overcome any challenges.

Location: Gold Coast, QLD

Available for new clients: Yes

Support worker Will


Hey! I’m Will, a 20 year old student from Sydney. I love support work for a variety of reasons, but mostly I just love connecting with people and getting involved in the community.
Outside of work and uni, I spend way too much of my time watching sports, especially the NBA and AFL. I also love spending time travelling and with family and friends.

Location: Sydney, NSW

Available for new clients: YES


Gday ! My names Josh, I’m a 19 year old Sydney boy, I believe greatly in helping out people with various disabilities and hopefully sharing some of my favourite things to do!

I surf, skate, play a number of instruments mainly guitar and am currently studying Music at University ! Keen to work with TogetherDisability as I would love to bring some of my fun, active interests to the table.

Located: Sydney, NSW

Available to take on new clients


Hi Im Chels! I am currently studying to be a secondary teacher at Griffith within the subject areas; Mathematics and Visual arts. I love working and volunteering with kids/ teenagers, and i’m excited to support people in building their skills and independence.

Available for new clients: YES

Location: Gold Coast, QLD


I am positive 25-year-old individual who has a bright personality with great teamwork and relationship-building skills that can provide memorable experiences to those in need. Outside of my workplace I’m an outdoors person that enjoys surfing, golf, skateboarding and fishing and would love to involve clients in my hobbies and lifestyle as well as involving myself with theirs to maximise our experience together. We could do things together like fishing, going to the footy, beach days, golf and any outdoor sports.

Location: Gold Coast, QLD

Available to take new clients: YES

support worker Rebeca


Hi, my name is Rebeca and I’m a support with Together.
Outside of work I love spending time with my family, friends and pet dogs; as well as reading, hiking and being out in nature.
I have a passion for helping others and spreading positivity, and hence I thoroughly enjoy being a part of this team where I can support people in their goals and help in whatever way I can.

Location: Sydney, NSW

Available for new clients: YES



Hi I’m Kayne and I am one of the Support Workers here at Together – I was raised in different countries and many places but my favorite place of all time is Hawaii.

If I’m not talking about Hawaii (or working) I’ll be (mostly) outside doing the things I love – hiking, beach, cooking, fishing, camping, trying new food and meeting new people. I love giving back to the community and always try to get involved in as many community programs as I can!

Location: Sunshine Coast, QLD

Available to take on new clients: YES


Loren ipsum Loren ipsum Loren ipsum Loren ipsum Loren ipsum Loren ipsum Loren ipsum Loren ipsum 

Location: Gold Coast, QLD

Available for new clients: YES


Hi everyone, I’m Denise 😊

I’m one of the directors here at Together, but I also provides hands on support work for some of our valued participants in Sydney, which is something I have been doing passionately for many years now. The people I supports love me for my fun, helpful and caring nature.

My interests include bike rides or beach walks, dancing and spending time with my pets.

And fun fact: My heritage is South American so I speaks fluent Spanish.

 I am very excited to take my career in disability to the next level with Together, and can’t wait to meet and help more people.

Location: Sydney, NSW

Available for new clients: YES

support worker jacob


I’m one of the founders/support workers here at Together. I value an easy-going approach to life. With 2.5 years experience in the field I’ve provided support to a diverse range of individuals. Having grown up surrounded by family members with varying capabilities, I’ve developed a deep understanding of different needs.

My heart lies in outdoor activities such as surfing, hiking, boxing, golf and hitting the gym, which mirror my adventurous and active spirit. Beyond that, I take pride in embodying transparency, compassion and inclusivity, welcoming people of all abilities. My primary goal is to assist others in embracing life to the fullest and attaining their aspirations. 

Considering myself fortunate, I genuinely appreciate the opportunity to pursue this career path and make a positive impact in the lives of those I support.

Location: Gold Coast, QLD

Available for new clients: YES


Hi, I’m Sam, part owner and support worker here at Together.

I have a strong passion for sports and physical activity, love travelling and exploring new places, and if the sun is shining in my downtime you can most likely find me in the ocean.

A lot of my career has been spent in the corporate world, however since jumping over to disability I immediately fell in love with it and have never looked back.

I enjoy the meaningful work of caring for others and helping families strive; and I’m super excited about the opportunity to help people get the support they need.

Location: Sydney, NSW

Available for new clients: Not currently

Request service